Women looking for Men in Aba, Adamawa

Sunday, 26 November 2017
    Hookup with a rich sugar mommy call 08165994389
here is an opportunity to get connected to Mrs mabel who is very rich an want an instant hookup…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Friday, 24 November 2017
    get connected to Mrs Vivian call 08165994389
are you good in bed an last for hours here Mrs Vivian is looking for a man of your mind will to pay…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
    Hookup with a rich sugar mommy call 08165994389
Are you good in bed come fuck a rich sugar mommy who might take you in for a serious date call or…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Monday, 20 November 2017
    looking for a soft hook up call agent Frank 08161197163
rich good sugar mummy need boy to be hookup now call agent Mr Frank number 09025992615
Adamawa › Aba
 
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
    get ur self good woman call agent Sam 08133990460
Hello our dearcustomer please bewareof people commenting on our box. It is not for our…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
    Srffgbxs
Vstcdfhxkkh jfjgcjfgcih nkj cjhjvjjkjjjhjhjoo jvkvkjkjkl vijoojkjkj jivokblmip bijjlkkl bcbjjobjjkb
Adamawa › Aba
 
Monday, 18 September 2017
    I need a hookup with a rich suger mummy
contact admin Charmin on this number 08108333405 now
Adamawa › Aba
 
    be connected by mr Eric on 08119278448
Get connected now. Any body from lagos, delta, anambra and edo state, sugar mummy is available for…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Monday, 4 September 2017
  Contact mr destiny for help
Lovebird's hook's you up with the right company you looking for call mr destiny 08110545162 for…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Sunday, 20 August 2017
    Sugar mummy in towin call godwin line 09033529647
Am Deborah i need a serious relationship i am tired of heart break call or what app the admin to…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Thursday, 10 August 2017
    httt Sugar mummy that will pay you by night conversations call 09036512479
Hello there beautiful lady hook up sugar mummy and daddy hook up
Adamawa › Aba
 
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
    join the rich sugar mummy world call agent Natasha 09033284266
Get connected with sugar mummy 50k per a night
Adamawa › Aba
 
Monday, 24 July 2017
  Call 08117667052 for a new connection
Call Mr perry for urgent connection now quickly call for a lady that is ready to pay you 08117667052
Adamawa › Aba
 
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
    Hookup with the best sugar mummy in Nigeria call agent william on 09054872959
Name: Madam Bridget age; 34 yrs old location: Owerri nationality: Nigerian status: separated…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Monday, 10 July 2017
    call Joel on09038429303
Get connected to sugar mummy who is ready to take care of you if you are good in bed call…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Monday, 19 June 2017
  Call agent andrew on 08167621128 for hookup now
Interested In a rich hookup call 08167621128 for proper discussion
Adamawa › Aba
 
Sunday, 11 June 2017
    Do you need a rich sugar mummy that will help you in life time
Are you good in bed can you handle a lady very well if yes call for hook up now many rich lady is…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Monday, 29 May 2017
  Welcome... To rich women word, contact admin 08100425824
Sugar Mummy is Real Do you need Sugar Mummy/Daddy? Hurry up now and contact agent Moses on…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Sunday, 28 May 2017
  Hook up na for your sugar mummy
Lady Tracy a lady from Benin need a guy to hook her up call agent
Adamawa › Aba
 
Friday, 26 May 2017
    Hurry up and hookup to a rich lady on 09063435837
I came back from ghana yesterday i need a guy to hook up with tonight, if interested call Mr…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Friday, 19 May 2017
  Hello are you searching for a very rich lady that can pay you?
Hello my name is lady Grace i am 29yrs old and i am searching for a very hot guy that can handle me…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
    Call for hookup up
hello my name is Mr Phillip an official sugar mummy agent so if you are urgently in need of a sugar…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
  Get paid , be connected by mr frank on 08029886434
SPONSOR FROM MOMBASA hi! am a wealthy sugar mummy am self employed mummy am running my own business…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Monday, 8 May 2017
    Real mama's in town
real mama's in city connect with Mr Ben on 08129737884 to get you connected
Adamawa › Aba
 
Thursday, 27 April 2017
    Am looking for some one to fuck my pussy hard on bed
Hello my name Deborah I'm rich and famous I just came back from Uganda and looking for a hot guy to…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
    Get a legitimate hookup with sugar mummy and sugar daddy / Call
Do you wish and dream to live and party with sugar mummy who can give you good pay? Then call agent…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
  Get instant connection for sugar mummy/daddy contact mr wilson +2348032187901
Your connection with the right sugar mummy gives you all that you need, business, education…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Sunday, 23 April 2017
  sugar mummy connection looking for nice Guy contact mrs HILDA +23480112269981
To hookup with sugar mummy quickly call agent Peter now" Rich women are here to make u happy…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Friday, 14 April 2017
  Are you upcoming artist looking for record label call now
We can help you in any location you are now are you still looking for record label to join yagi is…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
  I need a sugarmummy call mr sam on 09066942619
Hook up with a lady who can make your life sweet call me 07016882106 You need it so call to get the…
Adamawa › Aba
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »